The following schools are currently chartered schools under the NABA Metro DC Chapter:

Howard University

Howard University
Charter Date: December 1974  
Current President: Nadaysia Brooks

Bowie State Universtiy

Bowie State University
Charter Date : December 1996
Current President: Charles Moka


University Of Maryland

University of Maryland College Park
Charter Date : December 1996
Current President: Sharita Ray



University of the District of Columbia
Charter Date : December 2001
Current President: Kierra Mann


George Mason


George Mason University
Charter Date : September 2011
Current President: Zhana Riley